Give for Freedom

Articles & Events

Board of Directors

The work of Eye Heart World is both furthered and governed by our dedicated board of directors. Our board is divided into two groups, reflecting our two primary regions of focus, with an executive leadership team that works equally with each of the two groups.   Executive Team Kelly Dvorak (Chair), Denise Foster (Treasurer), Megan Dickman (Secretary) Wisconsin Directors Kathryn Royle, Michelle Tressler, Dr. Nicky Plementosh, Stacey Berndt, Candy Conard, Becky Alcantar, Bill Gosse Alabama Directors Trey Taylor, Scott Stevens, Bart Hare, Thomas Barko, Cherry Penn, Gabe Holloway

Continue reading →